info@coldbrook.ca

450-242-1166450-538-0123

160Z Ch. Mountain Vacant lot - Bolton-Est

550000
  • Frontage
  • Frontage
  • Other
  • Living room
  • Living room
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen
  • Dining room
  • Dining room
  • Bedroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bedroom
  • Office
  • Master bedroom
  • Laundry room
  • Washroom
  • Mezzanine
  • Mezzanine
  • Patio
  • Wooded area
  • Nearby
  • Other
  • Nearby
  • Nearby
  • Aerial photo
  • Aerial photo
  • Aerial photo
  • Aerial photo
  • Frontage
  • Other

EAST-BOLTON +60 ACRES WITH SUGAR SHACK. Nice land with ±700 maple trees and sugar shack, situated on elevated site ±10 min. from Owl's Head ski/golf, artificial lake, stream and some wet lands. Charming country home, open plan design wood fireplace, dining rm all in windows, ideal for comfortable and pleasant gatherings with family/friends.

Property Features

Building Characteristics
  • Water
    Shallow well
  • Septic tank
    Purification field, Septic tank
Land Characteristics
  • Proximity
    Alpine skiing, Cross-country skiing
  • Topography
    Flat, Sloped
Other Characteristics
  • Distinctive features
    Hemmed in, Non navigable, Private street, Stream, Wooded
  • Zoning
    Agricultural, Residential

Inclusions and exclusions

Inclusions

Appliances : dishwasher, kitchen stove, refrigerator, washer & dryer, curtains and rods, metal gazebo structure (obsolete canvas), as well as the following equipment: lighting fixtures.

Exclusions

The sugar shack equipments, all other movables not included, as well as personal effects.

Addenda

WELCOME HOME - EAST-BOLTON

Tucked away in the heart of the Missisquoi valley, East-Bolton has interesting historical roots and connects Lakes Nick, Long and Trousers. East-Bolton is only 110km from Montreal and 60 km from Sherbrooke.

ADDITIONAL CHARACTERISTICS.

- ±40 acres of green zone and ±20 acres of white zone. - 2018 installation of an Opel wood system (wood fireplace) with pipework ventilation that easily heats the entire house (capacity of +3000 sq. ft). - Possible maple syrup production, ±700 maples taps could produce 85-90 gallons of syrup. Possibility of increasing up to ±4000 maples taps. - In-ground pool sold without warranty at BUYER'S risk and peril. - Possibility purchase another 80 acres white zone for 190,000$. - Evaluation and taxes are for the whole property (includes the additional 80 acres). To be determined following the sale.

STANDARD DECLARATIONS.

Notwithstanding the number of bedrooms indicated and current use of rooms, the SELLER cannot guarantee the conformity of the septic system to current laws and regulations, as these could have changed since its' installation. The current septic system was designed for 3 bedrooms.

EXCLUSION OF WARRANTY.

Any fireplace, stove, combustion appliance and chimney are sold without warranty as to their conformity to current regulations, including those imposed by insurance companies. The BUYER may make any verification he deems useful.

Property Map

info@coldbrook.ca

450-242-1166450-538-0123

160Z Ch. Mountain Terrain vacant - Bolton-Est

595000
  • Façade
  • Façade
  • Autre
  • Salon
  • Salon
  • Cuisine
  • Cuisine
  • Salle à manger
  • Salle à manger
  • Chambre à coucher
  • Salle de bains
  • Chambre à coucher
  • Bureau
  • Chambre à coucher principale
  • Salle de lavage
  • Salle d'eau
  • Mezzanine
  • Mezzanine
  • Terrasse
  • Boisé
  • Proximité
  • Autre
  • Proximité
  • Proximité
  • Photo aérienne
  • Photo aérienne
  • Photo aérienne
  • Photo aérienne
  • Façade
  • Autre

BOLTON-EST ±110 ACRES AVEC CABANE À SUCRE. Belle terre avec érablière ±700 entailles et cabane à sucre, sise sur site élevé à ±10 min du ski/golf du mt Owl's Head, lac artificiel, ruisseau et milieux humides. Charmante résid. de campagne, aires de vie ouvertes : belle s. manger toute en fenêtres, idéale pour recevoir dans le confort et agrément.

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques du bâtiment
  • Approvisionnement en eau
    Puits de surface
  • Système d'égouts
    Champ d'épuration, Fosse septique
Caractéristiques du terrain
  • Proximité
    Abbaye St-Benoît, Ski alpin, Ski de fond
  • Topographie
    En pente, Plat
Autres caractéristiques
  • Particularités
    Boisé, Enclavé, Non navigable, Rue privée, Ruisseau
  • Zonage
    Agricole, Résidentiel

Inclusions et exclusions

Inclusions

Électroménagers, lave-vaisselle, cuisinière, réfrigérateur, laveuse et sécheuse, les rideaux et les tringles, structure gazebo en métal (toile désuète), ainsi que les équipements suivants: luminaires

Exclusions

Les équipements de la cabane à sucre, tous les autres bien meubles non inclus, ainsi que les effets personnels.

Addenda

BIENVENUE CHEZ NOUS - BOLTON-EST

Niché au coeur de la vallée de la Missisquoi, Bolton-Est est une véritable mosaïque de nature et d'histoire avec ses lacs Nick, Long et Trousers. Bolton-Est est à 110 km de Montréal et à 60 km de Sherbrooke.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES ADDITIONNELLES.

- ±40 acres zonées vertes et ±70 acres zonées blanches. - Installation 2018 d'un système au bois Opel (foyer au bois) avec une ventilation par tuyauterie qui chauffe la maison au complet facilement (capacité de +3000 pi2). - Production de sirop d'érable possible, les ±700 entailles pourraient produire 85-90 gallons de sirop. Augmentation possible jusqu'à ±4000 entailles. - Piscine creusée vendue sans garantie légale de qualité, aux risques et périls de l'ACHETEUR. - Possibilité jusqu'à 140 acres, prix à déterminer. - Évaluations et taxes sont pour l'ensemble de l'immeuble. À déterminer suivant la vente.

DÉCLARATIONS USUELLES.

Nonobstant le nombre de chambres indiqué ou l'utilisation actuelle des pièces, le VENDEUR ne peut garantir la conformité des installations septiques aux lois et règlements applicables puisque ceux-ci peuvent avoir changé depuis l'installation du système. Les installations septiques actuelles ont été conçues pour 3 chambres à coucher.

EXCLUSION DE GARANTIE.

Les foyers, poêle, appareil à combustion et cheminée sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation actuelle ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances. L'ACHETEUR pourra effectuer toutes les vérifications qu'il jugera utiles quant à ces appareils.