info@coldbrook.ca

450-242-1166450-538-0123

Ch. du Château-Landing Vacant lot - Potton

178000
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Overall View
  • Water view
  • Shed
  • Parking
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other

OWL'S HEAD SECTOR * DOCK ON LAKE MEMPHREMAGOG. Excellent site within the Domain Ruisseau Château situated near golf/ski Owl's Head. Seasonal access to one of the largest lots of the domain within walking distance to the private beach and marine, one dock space, good water depth. Includes a 38 ft Salem roulotte, landscaping and shed.

Property Features

Building Characteristics
  • Water
    Private
  • Septic tank
    Private sewer
  • View
    Water
Land Characteristics
  • Proximity
    Alpine skiing, Beach, marina, Mount Owl's Head, Golf, Park - green area
  • Topography
    Flat, Sloped
Other Characteristics
  • Distinctive features
    Lake, Navigable, Private street, Unaccessible year-round, Wooded
  • Zoning
    Residential

Inclusions and exclusions

Inclusions

This sale includes a thirty-eight foot (38') Salem camper trailer serial number 4X4TSMP234J013874 and its contents. Inclusions con't, see Addenda...

Exclusions

All other movables not included, as well as personal effects.

Addenda

WELCOME HOME - POTTON

Situated in the Eastern Townships, only 120 km southwest of Montreal, this appalachian territory gives way to mountains, forests, prairies, lakes, ponds, rivers and streams. A paradise for the outdoor enthusiast and hiker.

Lake Memphremagog and the surrounding rivers of Missisquoi and Missisquoi North have historical significance for the Townships. Besides the omnipresent Mount Sutton, six important peaks surround Potton: Owl's Head, Bear, Hawk, Elephant, Sugar Loaf, Pevee and Hogs Back. Potton is noted as giving birth to the ""Reserve naturelle des Montagnes Vertes"", one of the largest private ecological areas in Quebec. These stunning parks as well as those of Ruiter valley are a sight to behold.

INCLUSIONS CON'T :

All the improvements located on the lots (deck, shed, etc.), a dock space identified as B-21 appearing in the ""marina plan"" prepared by Daniel PARENT, under the number 3445 of his minutes, as well as all the related rental rights.

ADDITIONAL CHARACTERISTICS.

- There is a shed (8 x 12 ft) on the lot including a refrigerator and a small sink.

- Approximately 8 parking spaces and white gravel driveway.

- The seasonal use of lots shall be for a maximum period of 6 months. Terraces, patios and sheds are permitted and may remain on site throughout the year.

- Subject to the regulations of the Association des Propriétaires du Ruisseau Château Inc.

- La LOCATION à court terme n'est pas permise dans le Domaine Ruisseau Château. Extrait au titre : Ne pas louer directement ou indirectement le terrain et les biens s'y trouvant, sauf pour des saisons complètes et sous condition que le locataire et le propriétaire s'engagent et s'obligent à respecter intégralement les règlements de l'association.

Property Map

info@coldbrook.ca

450-242-1166450-538-0123

Ch. du Château-Landing Terrain vacant - Potton

178000
  • Autre
  • Autre
  • Autre
  • Vue d'ensemble
  • Vue sur l'eau
  • Remise
  • Stationnement
  • Autre
  • Autre
  • Autre
  • Autre
  • Autre

SECTEUR OWL'S HEAD * QUAI AU LAC MEMPHRÉMAGOG. Excellent site dans le Domaine Ruisseau Château situé à deux pas du golf/ski d'Owl's Head. Accès saisonnier sur un des grands terrains du domaine à distance de marche de la plage privée et de la marina, emplacement d'un quai en eau profonde. Inclus une roulotte Salem de 38 pi., aménagement et cabanon.

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques du bâtiment
  • Approvisionnement en eau
    Privé
  • Système d'égouts
    Privé
  • Vue
    Sur l'eau
Caractéristiques du terrain
  • Proximité
    Golf, Parc-espace vert, Plage, marina, Mont Owl's Head, Ski alpin
  • Topographie
    En pente, Plat
Autres caractéristiques
  • Particularités
    Boisé, Lac, Navigable, Non accessible à l'année, Rue privée
  • Zonage
    Résidentiel

Inclusions et exclusions

Inclusions

La présente vente inclut une roulotte Salem de trente-huit pieds (38') numéro de série 4X4TSMP234J013874 ainsi que son contenu. Voir suite dans l'addenda...

Exclusions

Tous les autres biens meubles non inclus, ainsi que les effets personnels.

Addenda

BIENVENUE CHEZ NOUS - POTTON

Situé dans les Cantons-de-l'Est au Québec, à environ 120 km au sud-est de Montréal, ce territoire appalachien alterne montagnes, forêts, prairies, lacs, étangs, ruisseaux, rivières. Un paradis pour les enthousiastes de plein air et de randonnée.

Le lac Memphrémagog et les rivières Missisquoi Nord et Missisquoi ont joué un rôle déterminant dans l'histoire du canton. Outre l'omniprésence des monts Sutton, six montagnes importantes surplombent Potton: Owl's Head, Bear, Hawk, Éléphant, Sugar Loaf, Pevee et Hog's Back. Cet environnement exceptionnel a donné naissance à la Réserve naturelle des Montagnes-Vertes, la plus grande aire écologique privée du Québec. Ses sentiers et ceux de la Fiducie foncière de la vallée Ruiter vous charmeront.

SUITE DES INCLUSIONS :

Toutes les infrastructures sur les lots (terrasse, remise, etc.) ainsi qu'une place à la marina identifiée B-21 apparaissant au ""plan marina"" préparé par Daniel PARENT, sous le numéro 3445 de ses minutes, ainsi que tous les droits de location s'y rattachant.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES ADDITIONNELLES.

- Il y a une remise (8 X 12 pi) sur le terrain incluant un réfrigérateur et un petit évier.

- Stationnement d'environ 8 places et allée de gravier blanc.

- L'utilisation saisonnière des lots est d'une durée maximale de 6 mois. Les terrasses, patios et remises sont autorisés et peuvent demeurés sur les lieux durant toute l'année.

- Sujet aux règlements de l'Association des Propriétaires du Ruisseau Château Inc.

- La LOCATION à court terme n'est pas permise dans le Domaine Ruisseau Château. Extrait au titre : Ne pas louer directement ou indirectement le terrain et les biens s'y trouvant, sauf pour des saisons complètes et sous condition que le locataire et le propriétaire s'engagent et s'obligent à respecter intégralement les règlements de l'association.