info@coldbrook.ca

450-242-1166450-538-0123

88 Ch. Sugar Hill #1 Two or more storey - Lac-Brome

15000 / month
3 bedroom(s) 4 bathroom(s) 1 powderroom(s) 7.51 AC Print this page
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
  • Pool
  • Water view
  • Backyard
  • Exterior
  • Hallway
  • Living room
  • Dining room
  • Dinette
  • Kitchen
  • Master bedroom
  • Master bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • Den
  • Hallway
  • Living room
  • Other
  • Other

For those looking to experience this unique setting and get away from it all. This is an ideal property to experience country living prior to purchasing or to experience a new vacation destination.The owners can accommodate most requests for additional services to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Room specific aspects

  • Room
    Level
    Dimensions
    Floor
    Detail
  • Hallway
    Ground floor
    16x6 ft
    Marble
  • Kitchen
    Ground floor
    16x12 ft
    Wood
  • Dining room
    Ground floor
    16x20 ft
    Wood
  • Living room
    Ground floor
    22x18 ft
    Wood
  • Library
    Ground floor
    14x18 ft
    Wood
  • Master bedroom
    2nd floor
    19x17 ft
    Carpet
    Ensuite bath
  • Bedroom
    2nd floor
    14x13 ft
    Carpet
  • Bedroom
    2nd floor
    14x12 ft
    Carpet
    Sauna, ensuite bath
  • Family room
    2nd floor
    23x13 ft
    Carpet
  • Bedroom
    Basement
    14x16 ft
    Carpet
  • Playroom
    Basement
    14x16 ft
    Concrete
  • Storage
    Basement
    18x13 ft
    Concrete
  • Storage
    Basement
    15x13 ft
    Concrete

Property Features

Building Characteristics
Land Characteristics
Other Characteristics
  • Zoning
    Residential

Inclusions and exclusions

Inclusions

All year round exterior maintenance including pool, flowers, lawn and snow removal.

Addenda

Domaine Sugar Hill is a gated community minutes from the village of Knowlton featuring a total of 13 luxury properties. Le petit château Beausoleil contains 4,300 square feet of pampered luxury. At the entrance you are at once focused on the outdoor living area which features an in ground pool and cabana, 2 ponds, lavish gardens and a hill with mature trees. The ultra modern kitchen and extra large dining room, 16' x 32', allows for an intimate gathering or formal reception. The living room features a stone fireplace and floor to ceiling windows; an adjoining study with en suite bath complement the main floor. The lower level features a bedroom with adjoining sauna, walk in shower, bathroom and laundry. The upper level has a large master suite with fireplace and en suite bath. There are an additional 2 bedrooms with adjoining bath. A dramatic staircase features a mid level reading or card room in the turret.

The in ground pool and pool house sits between the 2 ponds on the lushly landscaped grounds. A red pine plantation flanks one side of the property and the long private drive ensures complete privacy. The house is digital with wifi, smart tv's and apple docking stations. A state of the art security system with video feed onsite.

The house is ideal for 2 or can accommodate 8 with ease. Caretaker available on a daily basis. Other support staff can be arranged. A private chef, caterer along with other services available upon request. Inquiries for private parties, weddings or corporate events are welcome.

There are major ski centers within a 30 minute drive. Jay Peak resort is 35 minute and the resort village of Stowe Vermont is 70 minutes south. The Montreal international airport as well as the Burlington, Vermont airports are a mere 90 minutes away. The Bromont airport can accommodate private jets and is 20 minutes from Knowlton. The property is available on a monthly basis and inquiries for longer or shorter terms are welcome.

Property Map

info@coldbrook.ca

450-242-1166450-538-0123

88 Ch. Sugar Hill #1 Maison à étages - Lac-Brome

15000 / mois
3 chambre(s) 4 salle(s) de bains 1 salle(s) d'eau 7.51 AC Imprimer cette page
  • Extérieur
  • Extérieur
  • Extérieur
  • Piscine
  • Vue sur l'eau
  • Cour
  • Extérieur
  • Hall d'entrée
  • Salon
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • Cuisine
  • Chambre à coucher principale
  • Chambre à coucher principale
  • Chambre à coucher
  • Chambre à coucher
  • Chambre à coucher
  • Boudoir
  • Hall d'entrée
  • Salon
  • Autre
  • Autre

Pour ceux désirant une expérience dans un environnement unique et pour s'évader. Cette propriété est idéale pour vivre la vie de campagne avant d'acheter ou pour expérimenter une nouvelle destination vacances. Les propriétaires peuvent accomoder la plupart des requêtes pour services additionnels afin que votre séjour soit des plus agréables.

Aspects spécifiques des pièces

  • Pièce
    Niveau
    Dimensions
    Plancher
    Détail
  • Hall d'entrée
    Rez-de-chaussée
    16x6 p
    Marbre
  • Cuisine
    Rez-de-chaussée
    16x12 p
    Bois
  • Salle à manger
    Rez-de-chaussée
    16x20 p
    Bois
  • Salon
    Rez-de-chaussée
    22x18 p
    Bois
  • Bibliothèque
    Rez-de-chaussée
    14x18 p
    Bois
  • Chambre à coucher principale
    2ième étage
    19x17 p
    Tapis
    Salle de bains attenante
  • Chambre à coucher
    2ième étage
    14x13 p
    Tapis
  • Chambre à coucher
    2ième étage
    14x12 p
    Tapis
    Sauna, sdb attenante
  • Salle familiale
    2ième étage
    23x13 p
    Tapis
  • Chambre à coucher
    Sous-sol
    14x16 p
    Tapis
  • Salle de jeux
    Sous-sol
    14x16 p
    Béton
  • Rangement
    Sous-sol
    18x13 p
    Béton
  • Rangement
    Sous-sol
    15x13 p
    Béton

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques du bâtiment
Caractéristiques du terrain
Autres caractéristiques
  • Zonage
    Résidentiel

Inclusions et exclusions

Inclusions

Tout l'entretien extérieur incluant piscine, fleurs, terrain et enlèvement de la neige.

Addenda

Le Domaine Sugar Hill est une communauté sécurisée à quelques minutes du village de Knowlton et elle compte 13 propriétés luxueuses. Le petit château Beausoleil offre 4 300 pc de luxe. Dès que vous en franchissez l'entrée, vous êtes attirés vers l'espace de vie extérieur offrant une piscine creusée et son cabanon, 2 étangs, des jardins luxuriants et une colline avec des arbres matures. La cuisine ultramoderne et sa grande salle à manger de 16' x 32' sont idéales pour les réceptions. Salon avec foyer en pierres et fenêtres plancher plafond, vivoir avec sdb attenante complètent le rez-de-chaussée. Étage inférieur avec chambre et sauna adj., douche walk-in, sdb et lavage. Étage supérieur avec grande suite des maîtres, foyer et sdb attenante. Deux chambres additionnelles avec sdb attenante. Escalier spectaculaire avec pièce de lecture dans la tourelle, à mi-niveau. Piscine creusée et cabanon entre les 2 étangs, sur terrain aménagé avec soin. Plantation de pins rouges longeant un côté de la propriété, longue entrée offrant la privauté. Maison équipée avec Wi-Fi, télés intelligentes, stations d'arrimage Apple. Système de sécurité haut de gamme avec vidéo. Maison idéale pour 2 et pouvant en accomoder 8. Concierge disponible sur base quotidienne. Autre personnel également disponible sur demande. Chef privé, traiteur et autres services également disponibles sur demande. Demandes pour réceptions privées, mariages et événements corporatifs seront considérées.

Grands centres de ski à environ 30 minutes de distance. Jay Peak est à 35 minutes et village de Stowe au Vermont à 70 minutes au sud. L'aéroport international de Montréal et celui de Burlington au Vermont sont à 1 h 30 de distance. L'aéroport de Bromont accueille des jets privés et est à 20 minutes de Knowlton. La propriété est disponible sur une base mensuelle et des demandes pour d'autres périodes seront considérées.

Carte