info@coldbrook.ca

450-242-1166450-538-0123

Pierre Leblond

Pierre Leblond

Real Estate Broker

My passion for the Eastern Townships developed in the early 1970s as I skied at Mont-Sutton with my friends. I went back regularly each winter until I finally decided to rent in 1985. My oldest son taught skiing at Mont-Sutton and my youngest one started at age 5 at the Sutton ski school, then decided to compete with the Club de Compétition of Mont-Sutton. Naturally, I became involved with the Club, and was named president for a few years.

I made many new friends among the children’s parents and today I enjoy skiing, golfing and cycling with many of them. I have also become a full time resident in 2005 and joined Les Immeubles Coldbrook at that time. I am involved in the community as a board member of the Corporation de développement de Sutton and a member of Info-Crime.

It would be my pleasure to accompany you in your search for your ski chalet, your weekend country residence or if you are contemplating selling your property.

  • 450-538-0123
  • 450-405-9501
  • 450-538-0193
  • Email

Some Listings Show All 8 Listings

Sutton
Two or more storey

63 Rue Principale N. Two or more storey - Sutton

949000 +tx

Magnificent Victorian residence known as LES CAPRICES DE VICTORIA in the charming village of Sutton. You can continue to operate the B&B or make it a main residence. Well located, walking distance to all activities in the heart of the village, this property offers many possibilities.

7 Bedroom(s) 7 Bathroom(s) More details
Sutton
One-and-a-half-storey house

222 Ch. O'Donoughue One-and-a-half-storey house - Sutton

725000

In Sutton, superb renovated and well maintained country property. It is located on a lot of +-8,4 acres with southern views of the mountains. Very private location with a pond.

3 Bedroom(s) 2 Bathroom(s) More details
Sutton
Bungalow

19 Rue du Coeur-du-Village Bungalow - Sutton

499000

In Sutton, walking distance to all amenities, beautiful 4 bedroom home. Living room and master bedroom with cathedral ceilings. Spacious terrace from which you can take in the view of the Mont Sutton mountain range. Come experience an exceptional quality of life.

4 Bedroom(s) 2 Bathroom(s) 1 Powder room(s) More details
Sutton
Two or more storey

44 Rue Principale S. Two or more storey - Sutton

475000

Beautiful century home in the village of Sutton. Built in 1905 and very well restored, this 4 bedroom and 3 bathroom house could become your dream property to entertain family or friends and even realize your dream of becoming a B&B operator.

4 Bedroom(s) 3 Bathroom(s) 1 Powder room(s) More details
Sutton
Apartment / Condo

556 Ch. Réal #304 Apartment / Condo - Sutton

145000

In Sutton, lovely condo right in the middle of nature, near the ski hills and hiking trails. 2 bedroom condo, very sunny. You will enjoy summer with its heated swimming pool and tennis courts. Wood for the fireplace and internet are included in the co-ownership expenses.

2 Bedroom(s) 1 Bathroom(s) 1 Powder room(s) More details
Sutton
Apartment / Condo

53 Rue Maple #300 Apartment / Condo - Sutton

87000

In Sutton charming little condo (corner unit) very bright, on the 3rd floor, walking distance to the village. Including ski locker, bikes storage and a closed locker. A turn key condo.

1 Bedroom(s) 1 Bathroom(s) More details
Sutton
Vacant lot

Ch. Harold Vacant lot - Sutton

75000

For your construction project a few minutes from Mont Sutton, wooded lot with seasonal views of the Mont Sutton ski hills. Country living yet close to all amenities, that is pure health!

Potton
Vacant lot

Ch. des Merles Vacant lot - Potton

55000

Over 2 acres of forested land with a couple of building areas. All building plans must be submitted and accepted by the municipality. Lake views possible. Possibility of accessing the land via chemin Smart.

info@coldbrook.ca

450-242-1166450-538-0123

Pierre Leblond

Pierre Leblond

Courtier immobilier

Ma passion pour les Cantons-de-l’Est date du début des années 1970, alors que je dévalais les pentes du majestueux Mont Sutton avec mes amis. J’y retournais régulièrement chaque hiver. Je suis devenu un résident de fin de semaine à l’hiver 1985. Mon fils aîné a enseigné le ski au Mont Sutton et mon jeune y a fait ses débuts dès l’âge de 5 ans dans l’école de ski du Mont Sutton et par la suite comme coureur dans le Club de compétition. Je me suis tout naturellement impliqué au sein du club de compétition pendant un bon nombre d’années, d’abord à titre de bénévole et par la suite à titre de président du Club.

J’ai tissé des liens avec de nombreux parents qui sont par la suite devenus de bons amis avec lesquels je partage toujours ma passion du ski, du vélo et du golf. Je me suis installé à plein temps dans la magnifique région de Sutton en 2005 où je fais de l’immobilier au sein des Immeubles Coldbrook. Je suis membre du conseil d’administration de la Corporation de développement de Sutton et d’Info-Crime.

Il me fera plaisir de vous accompagner dans votre recherche de chalet de ski, de résidence secondaire, du terrain sur lequel vous désirez construire votre maison de rêve ou encore dans la mise en vente de votre propriété.

  • 450-538-0123
  • 450-405-9501
  • 450-538-0193
  • Courriel

Quelques propriétés Afficher les 8 propriétés

Sutton
Maison à étages

63 Rue Principale N. Maison à étages - Sutton

949000 +tx

Magnifique résidence victorienne connue sous LES CAPRICES DE VICTORIA dans le charmant village de Sutton. Vous pouvez continuer d'opérer le B&B ou elle peut être une résidence privée. Bien située, à distance de marche des activités au coeur du village, cette résidence offre plusieurs possibilités.

7 Chambre(s) 7 Salle(s) de bains Plus de détails
Sutton
Maison à un étage et demi

222 Ch. O'Donoughue Maison à un étage et demi - Sutton

725000

À Sutton, superbe propriété de campagne rénovée et très bien entretenue. Elle est sur un terrain de +-8,4 acres et offre des vues plein sud sur les montagnes. Site très privé avec un étang.

3 Chambre(s) 2 Salle(s) de bains Plus de détails
Sutton
Maison à étages

50 Ch. Champigny Maison à étages - Sutton

549000

Belle résidence sur chemin privé à Sutton très bien entretenue sur un terrain privé avec un étang. A déjà été un B&B et pourrait l'être de nouveau avec une possibilité de 5 chambres à coucher.

5 Chambre(s) 2 Salle(s) de bains 1 Salle(s) d'eau Plus de détails
Sutton
Maison à étages

44 Rue Principale S. Maison à étages - Sutton

475000

Belle centenaire au coeur du village de Sutton. Construite en 1905 et très bien restaurée, cette propriété peut devenir votre rêve pour recevoir famille et amis ou même celui d'opérer un B&B avec ses 4 chambres à coucher et ses 3 salles de bains.

4 Chambre(s) 3 Salle(s) de bains 1 Salle(s) d'eau Plus de détails
Sutton
Maison à étages

484 Ch. Schweizer Maison à étages - Sutton

449000

Charmante maison de campagne de 4 chambres à coucher sise sur un terrain très privé de près de 2 acres à quelques minutes de tous les services du pittoresque village de Sutton. Profitez de la nature soit dans le spa avec douche extérieure ou sous le gazebo. Amateurs de ski, de marche ou de vélo, cette propriété est pour vous.

4 Chambre(s) 2 Salle(s) de bains 1 Salle(s) d'eau Plus de détails
Sutton
Appartement / Condo

53 Rue Maple #300 Appartement / Condo - Sutton

95000

À Sutton, charmant petit condo (unité de coin) très éclairé, au 3e et dernier étage, à distance de marche du village. Incluant casier à skis, rangement pour vélos ainsi qu'un rangement fermé. C'est un clé en mains.

1 Chambre(s) 1 Salle(s) de bains Plus de détails
Potton
Terrain vacant

Ch. des Merles Terrain vacant - Potton

55000

Plus de 2 acres de boisés avec quelques emplacements pour des bâtiments. Tous les plans de bâtiments doivent être soumis et acceptés par la municipalité. Possibilité de vues du lac. Possibilité d'accéder au terrain via le chemin Smart.

Sutton
Maison de plain-pied
À louer

811 Ch. Santerre Maison de plain-pied - Sutton

1500 / mois

À Sutton, location de maison (chalet) située près du village, pour la saison hivernale, soit de décembre à la fin avril. 3 chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bains, salle de jeux, salle familiale.

3 Chambre(s) 2 Salle(s) de bains Plus de détails